About-News.jpg

Nymi and HID Global Webinar: Convenience & Security for the Connected Worker

Live Webinar

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM ET


As Zero Trust security controls evolve into an even more reliable “Chain of Trust” for protecting physical and digital assets, organizations are beginning to harness the secure and trusted advantages of touchless authentication to confirm identity — without sacrificing user convenience. This webinar will showcase how successful organizations are utilizing mobile and wearable devices to seamlessly open doors and authenticate systems and devices.

Register now and join the live webinar on April 14, 2021 to explore an innovative authentication solution that protects your digital and physical integrity without sacrificing the user experience.

This webinar will cover:

  • Best practices for providing trusted, touchless authentication throughout the workplace with a unified service that connects the workforce

  • How Seos® credential technology integrates with the Nymi Band™ to provide strong assurance of an individual’s identity

  • Ways that Zero Trust security principles are integrated to secure authentication using convenient fingerprint biometrics, eliminating the need for passwords

  • How touchless authentication brings next-generation credential technology and improved efficiencies for physical access, logical access, social distancing, contract tracing and remote working

Speakers:

Chris Sullivan, CEO at Nymi

Thierry Roz – HID Global (EAT)

Register now to join the live webinar

Nymi logo
  • LinkedIn logo linked to our LinkedIn page
  • Twitter logo inked to our Twitter page
  • YouTube logo linked to our YouTube page

Copyright © 2021 Nymi, Inc. All Rights Reserved.